US Clinical Care Centers

To see Comprehensive Clinical Care Centers (CCCC), click here

CCC-map

Alabama: University of Alabama at Birmingham. Contact: Vickie Garmon, Dept. of Genetics. Tel: (205) 934-5567; Fax: (205) 975-6389; E-mail: vgarmon@uab.edu

Arizona: Mayo Clinic, Scottsdale, AZ. Contact: Katherine S. Hunt, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor. Tel. (480) 301-4585; Fax: (480) 301-6356; E-mail: hunt.katherine@mayo.edu

California: University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), Contact: Naghmeh Dorrani, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor. Tel: (310) 206-6581; Fax: (310) 206-8616; E-mail: ndorrani@mednet.ucla.edu

Florida:

Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville. Contact: Kimberly Guthrie, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor. Tel: (904) 953-6213; Fax: (904) 953-6056; E-mail: guthrie.kimberly@mayo.edu

University of Miami. Contact: Talia Donenberg, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor. Tel: (305) 243-3627; Fax: (305) 243-3919; E-mail: tdonenberg@med.miami.edu

Moffitt Cancer Center, Tampa. Contact: Kamala Kishore, MS, Nurse. Tel: (813) 745-8119; Fax: (813) 745-8494; E-mail: kamala.kishore@moffitt.org

Iowa: University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics, Iowa City. Contact: Kim Turner, RN. Tel: (319) 356-2675; Fax: (319) 356-3347; E-mail: kimberley-turner@uiowa.edu

Kansas: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City. Contact: Debra L. Collins, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor. Tel: (913) 588-3671; Fax: (913) 588-4060; E-mail: dcollins@kumc.edu

Massachusetts:

Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston. Contact: Gayun Chan-Smutko, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor. Tel: (617) 726-0292; Fax: (617) 726-9418; E-mail: gchansmutko@partners.org

Lahey Clinic Medical Center, Burlington. Contact: Bonney Myles. Tel: (781) 723-8420; Fax: (781) 564-5429; E-mail: bonney.myles@lahey.org

Michigan: University of Michigan Medical Center, Ann Arbor. Contact: Jessica Everett, MS, CGC, genetic counselor, Tel: (734) 763-2532; E-mail: jever@med.umich.edu

Minnesota:

Mayo Clinic, Rochester. Contact: Dr. Pavel Pichurin, Medical Genetics. Tel: (507) 284-3215; Fax: 507-284-1067; Website: http://www.mayoclinic.org/medical-genetics-rst/

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis. Contact: Denise C. Musser, APRN-CNS. Tel: (612) 626-9898; Fax: (612) 625-4406; E-mail: dmusser10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Missouri: The Alvin J. Siteman Cancer Center (SCC) at Barnes-Jewish Hospital and Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis. Contact: Kim Mullen. Tel: (314) 454-8775; Fax: (314) 454-5244; E-mail: mullenk@wudosis.wustl.edu

New York:

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York City. Contact: Jonathan Coleman, MD, Urology, or Cassandra Mills, RN. Tel: (646) 422-4432; Fax: (212) 452-3323; Email: Click here to send e-mail

Montefiore Einstein Center for Cancer Care, Bronx. Contact: Monique White, NP-C. Tel: (718) 862-8840 ext 236; Fax: (718) 862-8852; E-mail: mnwhite@montefiore.org

North Carolina: Wake Forest University, Bowman Gray Medical School, Winston-Salem. Contact: Diana Ayala. Tel: (336) 716-4047; Fax: (336) 716-3065; E-mail: dayala@wakehealth.edu

Pennsylvania: University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh. Contact: Darcy Thull, MS, CGC, Genetic Counselor. Tel: (800) 454-8156 or (412) 641-1466; Fax: (412) 641-1132; E-mail: dthull@mail.magee.edu

Tennessee: Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville. Contact: Kate McReynolds, MSc, RGN, Genetic Counselor. Tel: (615) 343-7400; Email: kate.mcreynolds@vanderbilt.edu; Website: http://www.vicc.org/fcrs/

great non-profile
verified vhl authorize.net
Belgium   Brazil   Canada   China   Croatia   Denmark   France   Germany   Great Britain   Greece   Hungary   Ireland   Italy   Japan   Lithuania   Netherlands   Norway   Poland   Portugal   Spain   Switzerland   Sweden   Turkey  
©2015 by The VHL Alliance. All Rights Reserved.
The VHL Alliance is a tax exempt 503(c)3 corporation
Last Modified: August 11, 2015




This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. </a>Click to verify. This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.