vhl alliance

International Affiliates

International affiliates are located in many countries around the world. Like regional chapter leaders, they can help provide a local voice to the resources available for VHL patients in that specific country. Please contact the organization / local contact person in the country where you are seeking resources.


A B C D F G H I J M N P R S T U

Australia

New South Wales:
Paul and Gay Verco
16 Government Road
Mona Vale 2103
Phone: +61.2.9999.361
Email: pandgverco@gmail.com

Queensland:
Jennifer and Bruce Kingston
21 Pemberton Close
Mt Nathan 4211
Gold Coast QLD
J mobile: +61.413.71.216
B mobile: +61.411.105.102
Email: australia@vhl.org

Western Australia:
Michael Walker
Phone: +61.419.949.183
Email: michael@west-coast.com.au

 

Argentina

Asociación Argentina de Familias de  Von Hippel,Lindau (AAF,VHL):
Carlos Alberto Fredes, Director
Nancy Estela Retamozo, President
Calle: Mendoza  871 2º Piso,Dpto. “A”
Ciudad: Rio Cuarto (C.P 5800)
Provincia de Córdoba – República Argentina
Phone: +54.358.482.0638 / +54.358.481,6204 / +54.2262,.573813

Affiliate/ Filial:
Provincia de Buenos Aires – República Argentina Carlos Fredes, President
Ciudad: Necochea (C.P 7630)
Email: argentina@vhl.org

Belgium

Dirk Werbrouck
Phone: +32.51.22.70.61
Email: belgie@vhl.org
Website: www.vhl.europa.org/index.html

Brazil

Andres & Suhellen Aguero
Phone: +55.21.3629.0023
Email: brazil@vhl.org

Canada

Canadian VHL Alliance
PO Box 89124, McKenzie Towne
Calgary, AB T2Z 3W1
Phone: 800.767.4845  x4
Email: canada@vhl.org
Website: www.cvhla.ca

Chile

Paula Mascayano
Phone: +2.812.2655
Email: chile@vhl.org

Croatia
Denmark

Jens Strandgaard
Allerupvej 2
Allerup
DK.6731 Tjæreborg
Danmark
Phone: + 45.3694.8394
Email: info@vhl.dk
Website: www.vhl.dk

ENGLAND, SCOTLAND, WALES AND NORTHERN IRELAND

Email: uk@vhl.org
Tel: +44.808.189.0891
Website: www.vhl.uk.ireland.org

France

Association VHL France
Jean Joseph Crampe
41, rue Edmond Hubert
77620 Egreville, France
Phone:   +33.4.50.65.02.61
Website: www.vhlfrance.org

Germany

VHL.Selbsthilfegruppe:
Gerhard Alsmeier
Rembrandstrasse 2
Meppen
D.49716 Germany
Phone: +49.5931.929552
Email:  g.alsmeier@hippel.lindau.de
Website: www.hippel.lindau.de

Köln:
Florian Hofmann
Email: f.hofmann@hippel.lindau.de

Greece

President: Athina Oz Alexandridou
Email: greece@vhl.org; hellas@vhl.org
Website: www.vhlgr.blogspot.gr

Hungary

Dr.  Helga Süli.Vargha
H.1518, P.O. Box 32
Budapest 112  Hungary
Fax: +36.1.2090602
Email: suline@para.chem.elte.hu

Iceland

Website: www.vhl.dk

Italy

Francesco Lombardi
Corso Siccardi  11
Torino IT.10122 Italy
Phone: +39.(0)347.26.93 543
Email: segreteria@vhl.it
Website: www.vhl.it

Japan

Phone: +81.88.880.2402
Email: japan@vhl.org
Website: www.vhl.japan.org

Mexico

Edith Godina Herrera
Phone: +521.2222.17.42.70
Email: egodinah@hotmail.com
Website: http://alianzavhlmexico.org.mx/alianza/

New Zealand

Greg and Katheryn Johnson
New Zealand
Phone/Fax: +64.21527488
Email: newzealand@vhl.

Norway

Website: www.vhl.dk

Poland

Dr. Wojciech Lubinski, GENETICS
Pomeranian Ac of Medicine
ul.Powstancow Wlkp. 72
Szczecin
70.111  Poland
Phone: +48.91.4661313
Email: poland@vhl.org

Portugal

Dora Resende Alves
joseclaudior@uol.com.br
Website: www.vhl.europa.org/p

Romania

Asociatia Bolnavilor de VHL din Romania
Email: contact@asociatiavhl.ro
Website: www.asociatiavhl.ro

South Africa

Markus van Vuuren
Phone: +27.82.779.5019
Email: southafrica@vhl.org

Dr. Lizette van Rensburg
Phone: +27.(0)12. 319.2636

Spain

Karina Villar, MD
Allianza española de familias de von Hippel.Lindau (A.E.F..VHL)
Centro Civic Rogelio Soto.Apartado nº5
C / Campoamor, 93.95
08204 Sabadell – Barcelona
Phone: +34.93.712.3989 ; +34.61.605.0514;  +34.60.768.0759
Email: alianzavhl@hotmail.com
Website: www.alianzavhl.org

Sweden
United Kingdom

England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland:
Email: uk@vhl.org
Tel: +44.808.189.0891
Website: www.vhl.uk.ireland.org

Ireland:
Gloria Proby
Phone: +44.808.189.0891
Email: riverfieldfarmhouse@eircom.net
Website: www.vhl.uk.ireland.org